E-mail address list – Pennsylvania Senate

Senator Email
Richard Alloway ralloway@pasen.gov
David Argall dargall@pasen.gov
Lisa Baker lbaker@pasen.gov
John Blake jblake@pasenate.com
Lisa Boscola lboscola@pasenate.com
James Brewster jbrewster@pasenate.com
Patrick Browne pbrowne@pasen.gov
Mike Brubaker mbrubaker@pasen.gov
Jake Corman jcorman@pasen.gov
Jay Costa jcosta@pasenate.com
Andrew Dinniman adinniman@pasenate.com
John Eichelberger jeichelberger@pasen.gov
Edwin Erickson eerickson@pasen.gov
Lawrence Farnese lfarnese@pasenate.com
Jim Ferlo jferlo@pasenate.gov
Mike Folmer mfolmer@pasen.gov
Wayne Fontana wfontana@pasenate.com
John Gordner jgordner@pasen.gov
Stewart Greenleaf sgreenleaf@pasen.gov
Vincent Hughes vhughes@pasenate.com
Scott Hutchinson shutchinson@pasen.gov
Richard Kasunic rkasunic@pasenate.com
Shirley Kitchen skitchen@pasenate.com
Daylin Leach dleach@pasenate.com
Charles McIlhinney cmcilhinney@pasen.gov
Bob Mensch bmensch@pasen.gov
Dominic Pileggi dpileggi@pasen.gov
John Rafferty jrafferty@pasen.gov
Robert Robbins rrobbins@pasen.gov
Joseph Scarnati jscarnati@pasen.gov
Judy Schwank jschwank@pasenate.com
Matt Smith msmith@pasenate.com
Lloyd Smucker lsmucker@pasen.gov
Timothy Solobay tsolobay@pasenate.com
Michael Stack mstack@pasenate.com
Christine Tartaglione ctartaglione@pasenate.com
Rob Teplitz rteplitz@pasenate.com
Robert Tomlinson rtomlinson@pasen.gov
Patricia Vance pvance@pasen.gov
Elder Vogel evogel@pasen.gov
Randy Vulakovich rvulakovich@pasen.gov
Kim Ward kward@pasen.gov
LeAnna Washington lwashington@pasenate.com
Michael Waugh mwaugh@pasen.gov
Donald White dwhite@pasen.gov
Sean Wiley swiley@pasenate.com
Anthony Williams awilliams@pasenate.com
John Wozniak jwozniak@pasenate.com
Gene Yaw gyaw@pasen.gov
John Yudichak jyudichak@pasenate.com