E-mail address list – Pennsylvania Senate

Name Email Phone
Richard Alloway II alloway@pasen.gov (717) 787-4651
David Argall dargall@pasen.gov (717) 787-2637
Ryan Aument aument@pasen.gov (717) 787-4420
Lisa Baker lbaker@pasen.gov (717) 787-7428
Camera Bartolotta bartolatta@pasen.gov (717) 787-1463
John Blake senatorblake@pasenate.com (717) 787-6481
Lisa Boscola boscola@pasenate.com (717) 787-4236
James Brewster brewster@pasenate.com (717) 787-5580
Michele Brooks brooks@pasen.gov (717) 787-1322
Patrick Browne pbrowne@pasenate.gov (717) 787-1349
Jake Corman jcorman@pasen.gov (717) 787-1377
Jay Costa Jr. costa@pasenate.com (717) 787-7683
Andrew Dinniman adinniman@pasenate.com (717) 787-5709
John Eichelberger Jr. jeichelberger@pasen.gov (717) 787-5490
Lawrence Farnese lfarnese@pasenate.com (717) 787-5662
Michael Folmer mfolmer@pasen.gov (717) 787-5708
Wayne Fontana fontana@pasenate.com (717) 787-5300
John Gordner jgordner@pasen.gov (717) 787-8928
Stewart Greenleaf sgreenleaf@pasen.gov (717) 787-6599
Vincent Hughes hughes@pasenate.com (717) 787-7112
Scott Hutchison shutchison@pasen.gov (717) 787-9684
Shirley Kitchen kitchen@pasenate.com (717) 787-6735
Daylin Leach dleach@pasenate.com (717) 787-5544
Thomas McGarrigle mcgarrigle@pasen.gov (717) 787-1350
Charles McIlhinney Jr. cmciihinney@pasen.gov (717) 787-7305
Bob Mensch bmensch@pasen.gov (717) 787-3110
Dominic Pileggi dpileggi@pasen.gov (717) 787-4712
John Rafferty Jr. jrafferty@pasen.gov (717) 787-1398
Joseph Scarnati III jscarnati@pasen.gov (717) 787-7084
Judith Schwank senatorschwank@pasenate.com (717) 787-8925
Matthew Smith msmith@pasenate.com (717) 787-5839
Lloyd Smucker lsmucker@pasen.gov (717) 787-6535
Patrick Stefano stefano@pasen.gov (717) 787-7175
Christine Tartaglione tartaglione@pasenate.com (717) 787-1141
Rob Teplitz senatorteplitz@pasenate.com (717) 787-6801
Robert Tomlinson rtomlinson@pasen.gov (717) 787-5072
Patricia Vance pvance@pasen.gov (717) 787-8524
Elder Vogel Jr. evogel@pasen.gov (717) 787-3076
Randy Vulakovich rvulakovich@pasen.gov (717) 787-6538
Scott Wagner wagner@pasen.gov (717) 787-3817
Kim Ward kward@pasen.gov (717) 787-6063
LeAnna Washington washington@pasenate.com (717) 787-1427
Donald White dwhite@pasen.gov (717) 787-8724
Sean Wiley wiley@pasenate.com (717) 787-8927
Anthony Williams williams@pasenate.com (717) 787-5970
John Wozniak wozniak@pasenate.com (717) 787-5400
Gene Yaw eyaw@pasen.gov (717) 787-3280
John Yudichak yudichak@pasenate.com (717) 787-7105
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 22,983 other followers

%d bloggers like this: