E-mail address list – Pennsylvania House

Name Email Phone
Leslie Acosta lacosta@pahouse.net (717) 772-2004
William Adolph wadolph@pahousegop.com
Matthew Baker mbaker@pahousegop.com (717) 772-5371
Bryan Barbin bbarbin@pahouse.net (717) 783-1491
Stephen Barrar sbarrar@pahousegop.com (717) 783-3038
Kerry Benninghoff kbenninghoff@pahousegop.com (717) 783-1918
Louise Bishop LWBishop@pahouse.net (717) 783-2192
Ryan Bizzarro rbizz@pahouse.net (717) 772-2297
Stephen Bloom sbloom@pahousegop.com (717) 772-2280
Karen Boback kboback@pahousegop.com (717) 787-1117
Brendan Boyle bboyle@pahouse.net (717) 787-3055
Kevin Boyle kboyle@pahouse.net (717) 783-4944
Matthew Bradford mbradfor@pahouse.net (717) 772-2572
Tim Briggs tbriggs@pahouse.net (717) 705-7011
Vanessa Brown vbrown@pahouse.net (717) 783-3822
Rosemary Brown rbrown@pahousegop.com (717) 260-6171
Michelle Brownlee mbrownlee@pahouse.net (717) 787-3480
Frank Burns fburns@pahouse.net (717) 772-8056
Thomas Caltagirone TCaltagi@pahouse.net (717) 787-3525
Mike Carroll MCarroll@pahouse.net (717) 787-3589
Martin Causer mcauser@pahousegop.com (717) 787-5075
Jim Christiana jchristi@pahousegop.com (717) 260-6144
Mark Cohen MCohen@pahouse.net (717) 787-4117
Scott Conklin sconklin@pahouse.net (717) 787-9473
Becky Corbin bcorbin@pahousegop.com (717) 783-2520
Dom Costa dcosta@pahouse.net (717) 783-9114
Paul Costa PCosta@pahouse.net (717) 783-1914
Jim Cox jcox@pahousegop.com (717) 772-2435
Angel Cruz ACruz@pahouse.net (717) 787-1407
Bryan Cutler bcutler@pahousegop.com (717) 783-6424
Peter Daley PDaley@pahouse.net (717) 783-9333
Mary Jo Daley mjdaley@pahouse.net (717) 787-9475
Margo Davidson mdavidson@pahouse.net (717) 783-4907
Tina Davis tdavis@pahouse.net (717) 783-4903
Jason Dawkins jdawkins@pahouse.net (717) 787-1354
Gary Day gday@pahousegop.com (717) 787-3017
Madeleine Dean mdean@pahouse.net (717) 783-7619
Daniel Deasy ddeasy@pahouse.net (717) 772-8187
Pamela Delissio pdelissio@pahouse.net (717) 783-4945
Sheryl Delozier sdelozie@pahousegop.com (717) 783-5282
Anthony DeLuca TDeLuca@pahouse.net (717) 783-1011
Frank Dermody FDermody@pahouse.net (717) 787-3566
Russ Diamond rdiamond@pahousegop.com
Gene DiGirolamo gdigirol@pahousegop.com (717) 783-7319
Maria Donatucci mdonatuc@pahouse.net (717) 783-8634
Michael Driscoll mdriscoll@pahouse.net (717) 787-4331
George Dunbar gdunbar@pahousegop.com (717) 260-6132
Cris Dush cdush@pahousegop.com (717) 787-3845
Brian Ellis bellis@pahousegop.com (717) 787-7686
Joe Emrick jemrick@pahousegop.com (717) 260-6159
Hal English henglish@pahousegop.com (717) 260-6407
Eli Evankovich eevankov@pahousegop.com (717) 260-6129
Dwight Evans DEvans@pahouse.net (717) 783-4111
Garth Everett geverett@pahousegop.com (717) 787-5270
Florindo Fabrizio FFabrizio@pahouse.net (717) 787-4358
Frank Farina ffarina@pahouse.net (717) 783-5043
Frank Farry ffarry@pahousegop.com (717) 260-6140
Mindy Fee mfee@pahousegop.com (717) 772-5290
Marty Flynn mflynn@pahouse.net (717) 787-8981
Dan Frankel DFrankel@pahouse.net (717) 705-1875
Robert Freeman RFreeman@pahouse.net (717) 783-3815
Matt Gabler mgabler@pahousegop.com (717) 260-6142
Ed Gainey egainey@pahouse.net (717) 783-1017
John Galloway JGallowa@pahouse.net (717) 787-1292
Marc Gergely MGergely@pahouse.net (717) 783-1018
Jaret Gibbons JGibbons@pahouse.net (717) 705-2060
Mark Gillen mgillen@pahousegop.com (717) 787-8550
Keith Gillespie kgillesp@pahousegop.com (717) 705-7167
Mauree Gingrich mgingric@pahousegop.com (717) 783-1815
Robert Godshall rgodshal@pahousegop.com (717) 783-6428
Neal Goodman NGoodman@pahouse.net (717) 787-2798
Keith Greiner kgreiner@pahousegop.com (717) 783-6422
Glen Grell ggrell@pahousegop.com (717) 783-2063
Seth Grove sgrove@pahousegop.com (717) 783-2655
Joseph Hackett jhackett@Pahouse.com (717) 260-6168
Marcia Hahn mhahn@pahousegop.com (717) 783-8573
Michael Hanna MHanna@pahouse.net (717) 772-2283
Ted Harhai THarhai@pahouse.net (717) 772-2820
Julie Harhart jharhart@pahousegop.com (717) 772-5398
Patrick Harkins PHarkins@pahouse.net (717) 787-7406
Kate Harper kharper@pahousegop.com (717) 787-2801
C Adam Harris aharris@pahousegop.com (717) 783-7830
Jordan Harris jharris@pahouse.net (717) 783-1792
Doyle Heffley dheffley@pahousegop.com (717) 260-6139
Susan Helm shelm@pahousegop.com (717) 787-1230
Timothy Hennessey thenness@pahousegop.com (717) 787-3431
David Hickernell dhickern@pahousegop.com (717) 783-2076
Rich Irvin rirvin@pahousegop.com (814) 644-2996
R Lee James rljames@pahousegop.com (717) 789-8188
Barry Jozwiak bjozwiak@pahousegop.com
Warren Kampf wkampf@pahousegop.com (717) 260-6166
Aaron Kaufer akaufer@pahousegop.com
Robert Kauffman rkauffman@pahousegop.com (717) 705-2004
Sid Michaels Kavulich Skavulich@pahouse.net (717) 783-4874
Fred Keller fkeller@pahousegop.com (717) 787-3443
Mark Keller mkeller@pahousegop.com (717) 783-1593
William Keller WKeller@pahouse.net (717) 787-5774
Thomas Killion tkillion@pahousegop.com (717) 772-0855
Patty Kim pkim@pahouse.net (717) 783-9342
Stephen Kinsey skinsey@pahouse.net (717) 787-3181
Thaddeus Kirkland TKirklan@pahouse.net (717) 787-5881
Kate Klunk kklunk@pahousegop.com
Jerry Knowles jknowles@pahousegop.com (717) 787-9029
William Kortz bkortz@pahouse.net (717) 787-8175
Nick Kotik NKotik@pahouse.net (717) 783-3780
Timothy Krieger tkrieger@pahousegop.com (717) 260-6146
John Lawrence jlawrence@pahousegop.com (717) 260-6117
Harry Lewis
Mark Longietti MLongiet@pahouse.net (717) 772-4035
Ryan Mackenzie rmackenzie@pahousegop.com (717) 787-1000
John Maher jmaher@pahousegop.com (717) 783-1522
Timothy Mahoney TMahoney@pahouse.net (717) 772-2174
Sandra Major smajor@pahousegop.com (717) 783-2910
David Maloney dmaloney@pahousegop.com (717) 260-6161
Joseph Markosek JMarkose@pahouse.net (717) 783-1540
Jim Marshall jmarshall@pahousegop.com (717) 260-6432
Ron Marsico rmarsico@pahousegop.com (717) 783-2014
Kurt Masser kmasser@pahousegop.gom
Robert Matzie rmatzie@pahouse.net (717) 787-4444
Stephen McCarter smccarte@pahouse.net (717) 783-1079
John McGinnis jmcginnis@pahousegop.com (717) 787-6419
Daniel McNeill dmcneill@pahouse.net (717) 772-9902
Steven Mentzer smentzer@pahousegop.com (717) 787-1776
Daryl Metcalfe dmetcalf@pahousegop.com (717) 783-1707
Carl Metzgar cmetzgar@pahousegop.com (717) 783-8756
Nicholas Miccarelli NickMicc@pahousegop.com (717) 787-3472
David Millard dmillard@pahousegop.com (717) 783-1102
Dan Miller DMiller@pahouse.net (717) 783-1850
Brett Miller bmiller@pahousegop.com
Duane Milne dmilne@pahousegop.com (717) 787-8579
Dan Moul dmoul@pahousegop.com (717) 783-5217
Gerald Mullery gmullery@pahouse.net (717) 783-4893
Thomas Murt tmurt@pahousegop.com (717) 787-6886
Mark Mustio mmustio@pahousegop.com (717) 787-6651
Tedd Nesbit tnesbit@pahousegop.com
Brandon Neuman bneuman@pahouse.net (717) 783-4834
Michael O’Brien MOBrien@pahouse.net (717) 783-8098
Bernie O’Neill boneill@pahousegop.com (717) 705-7170
Donna Oberlander doberlan@pahousegop.com (717) 772-9908
Jason Ortitay jortitay@pahousegop.com
David Parker (717) 787-3364
Cherelle Parker CParker@pahouse.net (717) 783-2178
Eddie Pashinski EPashinski@pahouse.net (717) 783-0686
John Payne jpayne@pahousegop.com (717) 787-2684
Michael Peifer mpeifer@pahousegop.com (717) 783-2037
Joseph Petrarca JPetrarc@pahouse.net (717) 787-5142
Scott Petri spetri@pahousegop.com (717) 787-9033
Kristin Phillips-Hill
Tina Pickett tpickett@pahousegop.com (717) 783-8238
Jeffrey Pyle jpyle@pahousegop.com (717) 783-5327
Thomas Quigley tquigley@pahousegop.com (717) 772-9963
Marguerite Quinn mquinn@pahousegop.com (717) 772-1413
Jack Rader jrader@pahousegop.com
Kathy Rapp klrapp@pahousegop.com (717) 787-1367
Adam Ravenstahl aravenstahl@pahouse.net (717) 787-5470
Harry Readshaw HReadsha@pahouse.net (717) 783-0411
Dave Reed dreed@pahousegop.com (717) 705-7173
Mike Reese mreese@pahousegop.com (717) 783-9311
Mike Regan mregan@pahousegop.com (717) 783-8783
Brad Roae broae@pahousegop.com (717) 787-2353
James Roebuck JRoebuck@pahouse.net (717) 783-1000
Chris Ross cross@pahousegop.com (717) 783-1574
Mark Rozzi mrozzi@pahouse.net (717) 783-3290
John Sabatina JSabatin@pahouse.net (717) 772-4032
Rick Saccone rsaccone@pahousegop.com (717) 260-6122
Christopher Sainato CSainato@pahouse.net (717) 772-2436
Steve Samuelson SSamuels@pahouse.net (717) 705-1881
Thomas Sankey tsankey@pahousegop.com (717) 787-7099
Steven Santarsiero ssantars@pahouse.net (717) 787-5475
Jamie Santora jsantora@pahousegop.com
Stan Saylor ssaylor@pahousegop.com (717) 783-6426
Paul Schemel pschemel@pahousegop.com
Lynda Schlegel Culver lculver@pahousegop.com (717) 787-3485
Michael Schlossberg mschloss@pahouse.net (717) 705-1869
Kevin Schreiber Kschreiber@pahouse.net (717) 787-7514
Peter Schweyer pschweyer@pahouse.net (717) 787-2909
Justin Simmons jsimmons@pahousegop.com (717) 783-1673
Brian Sims bsims@pahouse.net (717) 783-4072
Pam Snyder psnyder@pahouse.net (717) 783-3797
Curtis Sonney csonney@pahousegop.com (717) 783-9087
Craig Staats cstaats@pahousegop.com
Todd Stephens tstephen@pahousegop.com (717) 260-6163
Michael Sturla msturla@pahouse.net (717) 787-3555
Will Tallman wtallman@pahousegop.com (717) 783-8875
John Taylor jtaylor@pahousegop.com (717) 787-3179
W Curtis Thomas CThomas@pahouse.net (717) 787-9471
Mike Tobash mtobash@pahousegop.com (717) 260-6148
Marcy Toepel MToepel@pahousegop.com (717) 787-9501
Tarah Toohil ttoohil@pahousegop.com (717) 260-6136
Jesse Topper jtopper@pahousegop.com (717) 787-7076
Dan Truitt dtruitt@pahousegop.com (717) 260-6164
Mike Turzai mturzai@pahousegop.com (717) 772-9943
Mike Vereb mvereb@pahousegop.com (717) 705-7164
Greg Vitali gvitali@pahouse.net (717) 787-7647
Judy Ward jward@pahousegop.com
Ryan Warner
Ronald Waters RWaters@pahouse.net (717) 772-9850
Katharine Watson kwatson@pahousegop.com (717) 787-5452
Parke Wentling
Jake Wheatley JWheatle@pahouse.net (717) 783-3783
Jeff Wheeland
Rosita Youngblood RYoungbl@pahouse.net (717) 787-7727
David Zimmerman
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 22,979 other followers

%d bloggers like this: