E-mail address list – Pennsylvania House

Pennsylvania State Representatives E-mail addresses

Adolph, William F., Jr. (R) wadolph@pahousegop.com
Aument, Ryan (R) RAument@pahousegop.com
Baker, Matthew E. (R) MBaker@pahousegop.com
Barbin, Bryan (D) BBarbin@pahouse.net
Barrar, Stephen E. (R) SBarrar@pahousegop.com
Benninghoff, Kerry A. (R) KBenning@pahousegop.com
Bishop, Louise Williams (D) LBishop@pahouse.net
Bizzarro, Ryan (D) RBizzarro@pahouse.net
Bloom, Stephen (R) SBloom@pahousegop.com
Boback, Karen (R) KBoback@pahousegop.com
Boyle, Brendan F. (D) BBoyle@pahouse.net
Boyle, Kevin (D) Kjboyle@pahouse.net>
Bradford, Matthew (D) MBradfor@pahouse.net
Briggs, Tim (D) TBriggs@pahouse.net
Brooks, Michele (R) MBrooks@pahousegop.com
Brown, Rosemary (R) RBrown@pahousegop.com
Brown, Vanessa Lowery (D) VBrown@pahouse.net
Brownlee, Michelle (D) MBrownle@pahouse.net
Burns, Frank (D) FBurns@pahouse.net
Caltagirone, Thomas R. (D) TCaltagi@pahouse.net
Carroll, Mike (D) MCarroll@pahouse.net
Causer, Martin T. (R) MCauser@pahousegop.com
Christiana, Jim (R) JChristi@pahousegop.com
Clay, James, Jr. (D) JClay@pahouse.net
Clymer, Paul I. (R) PClymer@pahousegop.com
Cohen, Mark B. (D) MCohen@pahouse.net
Conklin, H. Scott (D) SConklin@pahouse.net
Corbin, Becky (R) BCorbin@pahousegop.com
Costa, Dom (D) DCosta@pahouse.net
Costa, Paul (D) PCosta@pahouse.net
Cox, Jim (R) JimCox@pahousegop.com
Cruz, Angel (D) ACruz@pahouse.net
Cutler, Bryan (R) BCutler@pahousegop.com
Daley, Peter J. (D) PDaley@pahouse.net
Daley, Mary Jo (D) MDaley@pahouse.net
Davidson, Margo (D) MDavidso@pahouse.net
Davis, Tina (D) TDavis@pahouse.net
Day, Gary (R) gday@pahousegop.com
Dean, Madeleine (D) MDean@pahouse.net
Deasy, Daniel J. (D) DDeasy@pahouse.net
DeLissio, Pamela (D) PDelissi@pahouse.net
Delozier, Sheryl M. (R) SDelozie@pahousegop.com
DeLuca, Anthony M. (D) ADeLuca@pahouse.net
Denlinger, Gordon R. (R) GDenling@pahousegop.com
Dermody, Frank (D) FDermody@pahouse.net
DiGirolamo, Gene (R) GDiGirol@pahousegop.com
Donatucci, Maria P. (D) MDonatucci@pahouse.net
Dunbar, George (R) GDunbar@pahousegop.com
Ellis, Brian (R) BEllis@pahousegop.com
Emrick, Joe (R) JEmrick@pahousegop.com
English, Hal (R) HEnglish@pahousegop.com
Evankovich, Eli (R) EEvankov@pahousegop.com
Evans, Dwight (D) DEvans@pahouse.net
Everett, Garth (R) GEverett@pahousegop.com
Fabrizio, Florindo J. (D) FFabrizi@pahouse.net
Farina, Frank (D) FFarina@pahouse.net
Farry, Frank (R) FFarry@pahousegop.com
Fee, Mindy (R) MFee@pahousegop.com
Fleck, Mike (R) MFleck@pahousegop.com
Flynn, Marty (D) MFlynn@pahouse.net
Frankel, Dan B. (D) DFrankel@pahouse.net
Freeman, Robert L. (D) RFreeman@pahouse.net
Gabler, Matt (R) MGabler@pahousegop.com
Gainey, Ed (D) EGainey@pahouse.net
Galloway, John T. (D) JGalloway@pahouse.net
Gergely, Marc J. (D) MGergely@pahouse.net
Gibbons, Jaret (D) JGibbons@pahouse.net
Gillen, Mark (R) MGillen@pahousegop.com
Gillespie, Keith J. (R) KGillesp@pahousegop.com
Gingrich, Mauree A. (R) MGingric@pahousegop.com
Godshall, Robert W. (R) RGodshal@pahousegop.com
Goodman, Neal P. (D) NGoodman@pahouse.net
Greiner, Keith (R) KGreiner@pahousegop.com
Grell, Glen (R) GGrell@pahousegop.com
Grove, Seth (R) SGrove@pahousegop.com
Hackett, Joe (R) JHackett@pahousegop.com
Haggerty, Kevin (D) KHaggerty@pahouse.net
Hahn, Marcia (R) mhahn@pahousegop.com
Haluska, Gary (D) GHaluska@pahouse.net
Hanna, Michael K. (D) MHanna@pahouse.net
Harhai, R Ted (D) THarhai@pahouse.net
Harhart, Julie (R) JHarhart@pahousegop.com
Harkins, Patrick J. (D) PHarkins@pahouse.net
Harper, Kate M. (R) KHarper@pahousegop.com
Harris, Adam (R) AHarris@pahousegop.com
Harris, Jordan (D) JHarris@pahouse.net
Heffley, Doyle (R) DHeffley@pahousegop.com
Helm, Sue (R) SHelm@pahousegop.com
Hennessey, Tim (R) THenness@pahousegop.com
Hickernell, David S. (R) DHickern@pahousegop.com
James, R. Lee (R) RLJames@pahousegop.com
Kampf, Warren (R) WKampf@pahousegop.com
Kauffman, Rob (R) RKauffman@pahousegop.com
Kavulich, Sid (D) SKavulic@pahouse.net
Keller, Fred (R) FKeller@pahousegop.com
Keller, Mark (R) MKeller@pahousegop.com
Keller, William F. (D) WKeller@pahouse.net
Killion, Thomas (R) TKillion@pahousegop.com
Kim, Patty (D) PKim@pahouse.net
Kinsey, Stephen (D) SKinsey@pahouse.net
Kirkland, Thaddeus (D) TKirklan@pahouse.net
Knowles, Jerry (R) JKnowles@pahousegop.com
Kortz, William C., II. (D) BKortz@pahouse.net
Kotik, Nick (D) NKotik@pahouse.net
Krieger, Tim (R) TKrieger@pahousegop.com
Kula, Deberah (D) DKula@pahouse.net
Lawrence, John (R) JLawrenc@pahousegop.com
Longietti, Mark (D) MLongietti@pahouse.net
Lucas, Greg (R) GLucas@pahousegop.com
Mackenzie, Ryan (R) RMackenzie@pahousegop.com
Maher, John A. (R) JMaher@pahousegop.com
Mahoney, Tim (D) TMahoney@pahouse.net
Major, Sandra J. (R) SMajor@pahousegop.com
Maloney, David (R) DMaloney@pahousegop.com
Markosek, Joseph F. (D) JMarkose@pahouse.net
Marshall, Jim (R) JMarshal@pahousegop.com
Marsico, Ronald S. (R) RMarsico@pahousegop.com
Masser, Kurt (R) KMasser@pahousegop.com
Matzie, Rob (D) RMatzie@pahouse.net
McCarter, Steve (D) SMccarter@pahouse.net
McGeehan, Michael P. (D) MMcGeeha@pahouse.net
McGinnis, John (R) JMcginnis@pahousegop.com
McNeil, Daniel (D) DMcneill@pahouse.net
Mentzer, Steven C. (R) SMentzer@pahousegop.com
Metcalfe, Daryl D. (R) DMetcalf@pahousegop.com
Metzgar, Carl Walker (R) CMetzgar@pahousegop.com
Miccarelli, Nick (R) NMiccare@pahousegop.com
Micozzie, Nicholas A. (R) NMicozzi@pahousegop.com
Millard, David (R) DMillard@pahousegop.com
Miller, Dan (D) DMiller@pahouse.net
Miller, Ronald E. (R) RMiller@pahousegop.com
Milne, Duane (R) DMilne@pahousegop.com
Mirabito, Rick (D) RMirabit@pahouse.net
Miranda, J. P. (D) JMiranda@pahouse.net
Molchany, Erin (D) EMolchany@pahouse.net
Moul, Dan (R) DMoul@pahousegop.com
Mullery, Gerald (D) GMullery@pahouse.net
Mundy, Phyllis (D) PMundy@pahouse.net
Murt, Tom (R) TMurt@pahousegop.com
Mustio, Mark (R) MMustio@pahousegop.com
Neilson, Edward (D) ENeilson@pahouse.net
Neuman, Brandon (D) BNeuman@pahouse.net
O’Brien, Michael H. (D) MOBrien@pahouse.net
O’Neill, Bernard T. (R) BONeill@pahousegop.com
Oberlander, Donna (R) DOberlan@pahousegop.com
Painter, Mark (D) MPainter@pahouse.net
Parker, Cherelle L. (D) CParker@pahouse.net
Pashinski, Eddie (D) EPashinski@pahouse.net
Payne, John D. (R) JPayne@pahousegop.com
Peifer, Michael (R) MPeifer@pahousegop.com
Petrarca, Joseph A. (D) JPetrarc@pahouse.net
Petri, Scott A. (R) Spetri@pahousegop.com
Pickett, Tina (R) Tpickett@pahousegop.com
Pyle, Jeff (R) Jpyle@pahousegop.com
Quinn, Marguerite (R) mquinn@pahousegop.com
Rapp, Kathy (R) Klrapp@pahousegop.com
Ravenstahl, Adam (D) ARavenst@pahouse.net
Readshaw, Harry A. (D) HReadsha@pahouse.net
Reed, Dave (R) Dreed@pahousegop.com
Reese, Mike (R) MReese@pahousegop.com
Regan, Mike (R) MRegan@pahousegop.com
Roae, Brad (R) broae@pahousegop.com
Rock, Todd (R) trock@pahousegop.com
Roebuck, James R., Jr.. (D) JRoebuck@pahouse.net
Ross, Chris (R) Cross@pahousegop.com
Rozzi, Mark (D) MRozzi@pahouse.net
Sabatina, John P., Jr.. (D) JSabatina@pahouse.net
Saccone, Rick (R) RSaccone@pahousegop.com
Sainato, Chris (D) CSainato@pahouse.net
Samuelson, Steve (D) SSamuels@pahouse.net
Sankey, Thomas R. (R) TSankey@pahousegop.com
Santarsiero, Steven J. (D) SSantars@pahouse.net
Saylor, Stanley E. (R) Ssaylor@pahousegop.com
Scavello, Mario (R) Mscavell@pahousegop.com
Schlegel-Culver, Lynda (R) LCulver@pahousegop.com
Schlossberg, Mike (D) MSchlossberg@pahouse.net
Schreiber, Kevin (D) KSchreiber@pahouse.net
Simmons, Justin (R) JSimmons@pahousegop.com
Sims, Brian (D) BSims@pahouse.net
Smith, Samuel H. (R) Shsmith@pahousegop.com
Snyder, Pam (D) PSnyder@pahouse.net
Sonney, Curt (R) Csonney@pahousegop.com
Stephens, Todd (R) TStephen@pahousegop.com
Stern, Jerry A. (R) Jstern@pahousegop.com
Stevenson, Richard R. (R) Rstevens@pahousegop.com
Sturla, P. Michael (D) PSturla@pahouse.net
Swanger, Rosemarie (R) rswanger@pahousegop.com
Tallman, William (R) WTallman@pahousegop.com
Taylor, John J. (R) Jtaylor@pahousegop.com
Thomas, W. Curtis (D) CThomas@pahouse.net
Tobash, Mike (R) MTobash@pahousegop.com
Toepel, Marcy (R) mtoepel@pahousegop.com
Toohil, Tarah (R) TToohil@pahousegop.com
Truitt, Dan (R) DTruitt@pahousegop.com
Turzai, Michael (R) Mturzai@pahousegop.com
Vereb, Mike (R) mvereb@pahousegop.com
Vitali, Greg S. (D) GVitali@pahouse.net
Waters, Ronald G. (D) RWaters@pahouse.net
Watson, Katharine M. (R) Kwatson@pahousegop.com
Wheatley, Jake (D) JWheatle@pahouse.net
White, Jesse (D) Jwhite@pahouse.net
Youngblood, Rosita C. (D) RYoungbl@pahouse.net