E-mail address list – Pennsylvania Senate

Name Email Phone
Alloway II, Richard L alloway@pasen.gov (717) 787-4651
Argall, David G dargall@pasen.gov (717) 787-2637
Aument, Ryan P raument@pasen.gov (717) 787-4420
Baker, Lisa lbaker@pasen.gov (717) 787-7428
Bartolotta, Camera cbartolotta@pasen.gov (717) 787-1463
Blake, John P senatorblake@pasenate.com (717) 787-6481
Boscola, Lisa M boscola@pasenate.com (717) 787-4236
Brewster, James R brewster@pasenate.com (717) 787-5580
Brooks, Michele mbrooks@pasen.gov (717) 787-1322
Browne, Patrick M pbrowne@pasen.gov (717) 787-1349
Corman, Jake jcorman@pasen.gov (717) 787-1377
Costa, Jay costa@pasenate.com (717) 787-7683
Dinniman, Andrew E andy@pasenate.com (717) 787-5709
Disanto, John (717) 787-6801
Eichelberger Jr, John H jeichelberger@pasen.gov (717) 787-5490
Farnese Jr, Lawrence M farnese@pasenate.com (717) 787-5662
Folmer, Mike mfolmer@pasen.gov (717) 787-5708
Fontana, Wayne D fontana@pasenate.com (717) 787-5300
Gordner, John R jgordner@pasen.gov (717) 787-8928
Greenleaf, Stewart J sgreenleaf@pasen.gov (717) 787-6599
Haywood, Art senatorhaywood@pasenate.com (717) 787-1427
Hughes, Vincent J hughes@pasenate.com (717) 787-7112
Hutchinson, Scott E shutchison@pasen.gov (717) 787-9684
 Killion, Thomas H tkillion@pasen.gov (717) 787-4712
Langerholc Jr, Wayne Wlangerholc@pasen.gov (717) 787-5400
Laughlin, Daniel Dlaughlin@pasen.gov (717) 787-8927
Leach, Daylin senatorleach@pasenate.com (717) 787-5544
Martin, Scott (717) 787-6535
McGarrigle, Thomas J tmcgarrigle@pasen.gov (717) 787-1350
McIlhinney Jr,Charles T cmcilhinney@pasen.gov (717) 787-7305
Mensch, Bob bmensch@pasen.gov (717) 787-3110
Rafferty Jr, John C jrafferty@pasen.gov (717) 787-1398
Regan, Mike mregan@pasen.gov (717) 787-8524
Reschenthaler, Guy (717) 787-5839
Sabatina Jr, John P jsabatina@pasenate.com (717) 787-9608
Scarnati III, Joseph B jscarnati@pasen.gov (717) 787-7084
Scavello, Mario M mscavello@pasen.gov (717) 787-6123
Schwank, Judith L SenatorSchwank@pasenate.com (717) 787-8925
Stefano, Patrick J stefano@pasen.gov (717) 787-7175
Street, Sharif info@senatorsharifstreet.com (717) 787-6735
Tartaglione, Christine M tartaglione@pasenate.com (717) 787-1141
Tomlinson, Robert M rtomlinson@pasen.gov (717) 787-5072
Vogel Jr, Elder A evogel@pasen.gov (717) 787-3076
Vulakovich, Randy rvulakovich@pasen.gov (717) 787-6538
Wagner, Scott swagner@pasen.gov (717) 787-3817
Ward, Kim L kward@pasen.gov (717) 787-6063
White, Donald C dwhite@pasen.gov (717) 787-8724
Williams, Anthony H williams@pasenate.com (717) 787-5970
Yaw, Gene eyaw@pasen.gov (717) 787-3280
Yudichak, John T yudichak@pasenate.com (717) 787-7105
%d bloggers like this: