E-mail address list – Pennsylvania Senate

Senator NameEmailCapitol Office
Argall, David Gdargall@pasen.gov(717) 787-2637
Arnold, Daviddarnold@pasen.gov(717) 787-5708
Aument, Ryan Praument@pasen.gov(717) 787-4420
Baker, Lisalbaker@pasen.gov(717) 787-7428
Bartolotta, Cameracbartolotta@pasen.gov(717) 787-1463
Blake, John Psenatorblake@pasenate.com(717) 787-6481
Boscola, Lisa Mboscola@pasenate.com(717) 787-4236
Brewster, James Rbrewster@pasenate.com(717) 787-5580
Brooks, Michelembrooks@pasen.gov(717) 787-1322
Browne, Patrick Mpbrowne@pasen.gov(717) 787-1349
Collett, Mariasenatorcollett@pasenate.com(717) 787-6599
Corman, Jakejcorman@pasen.gov(717) 787-1377
Costa, Jaycosta@pasenate.com(717) 787-7683
Dinniman, Andrew Eandy@pasenate.com(717) 787-5709
Disanto, Johnjdisanto@pasen.gov(717) 787-6801
Farnese Jr, Lawrence Mfarnese@pasenate.com(717) 787-5662
Fontana, Wayne Dfontana@pasenate.com(717) 787-5300
Gordner, John Rjgordner@pasen.gov(717) 787-8928
Haywood, Artsenatorhaywood@pasenate.com(717) 787-1427
Hughes, Vincent Jhughes@pasenate.com(717) 787-7112
Hutchinson, Scott Eshutchison@pasen.gov(717) 787-9684
Iovino, Pampiovino@pasenate.gov(717) 787-5839
Kearney, Timothytim.kearney@pasenate.com(717) 787-1350
Killion, Thomas Htkillion@pasen.gov(717) 787-4712
Langerholc Jr, Waynewlangerholc@pasen.gov(717) 787-5400
Laughlin, Danieldlaughlin@pasen.gov(717) 787-8927
Leach, Daylinsenatorleach@pasenate.com(717) 787-5544
Martin, Scottsmartin@pasen.gov(717) 787-6535
Mastriano, Dougdmastriano@pasen.gov(717) 787-4651
Mensch, Bobbmensch@pasen.gov(717) 787-3110
Muth, Katie J.senatormuth@pasenate.com(717) 787-1398
Phillips-Hill, Kristinsenatorkristin@pasen.gov(717) 787-7085
Pittman, Joejpittman@pasen.gov(717) 787-8724
Regan, Mikemregan@pasen.gov(717) 787-8524
Sabatina Jr, John Pjsabatina@pasenate.com(717) 787-9608
Santarsiero, Steven J.Senatorsantarsiero@pasenate.com(717) 787-7305
Scarnati III, Joseph Bjscarnati@pasen.gov(717) 787-7084
Scavello, Mario Mmscavello@pasen.gov(717) 787-6123
Schwank, Judith LSenatorSchwank@pasenate.com(717) 787-8925
Stefano, Patrick Jstefano@pasen.gov(717) 787-7175
Street, Sharifinfo@senatorsharifstreet.com(717) 787-6735
Tartaglione, Christine Mtartaglione@pasenate.com(717) 787-1141
Tomlinson, Robert Mrtomlinson@pasen.gov(717) 787-5072
Vogel Jr, Elder Aevogel@pasen.gov(717) 787-3076
Ward, Judyjward@pasen.gov(717) 787-5490
Ward, Kim Lkward@pasen.gov(717) 787-6063
Williams, Anthony Hwilliams@pasenate.com(717) 787-5970
Williams, LindseySenatorLindseyWilliams@pasenate.com(717) 787-6538
Yaw, Geneeyaw@pasen.gov(717) 787-3280
Yudichak, John Tyudichak@pasenate.com(717) 787-7105
%d bloggers like this: