E-mail address list – Pennsylvania House

Representative NameEmailCapitol Office
Armanini, Mikemarmanini@pahousegop.com(814) 375-4688
Benham, Jessica jbenham@pahouse.net(717) 783-0411
Benninghoff, Kerry Akbenninghoff@pahousegop.com(717) 783-1918
Bernstine, Aaronabernstine@pahousegop.com(717) 783-8322
Bizzarro, Ryan Arbizzarro@pahouse.net(717) 772-2297
Boback, Karenkboback@pahousegop.com(717) 787-1117
Bonner, Timothy tbonners@pahousegop.com(717) 783-6438
Borowicz, Stephaniesborowicz@pahousegop.com(717) 772-9925
Boyle, Kevin Jkboyle@pahouse.net(717) 783-4944
Bradford, Matthew Dmbradfor@pahouse.net(717) 783-1540
Briggs, Timtbriggs@pahouse.net(717) 705-7011
Brooks, Bobbbrooks@pahousegop.com(717) 782-2895
Brown, Amen abrown@pahouse.net(717) 783-3822
Brown, Rosemary Mrbrown@pahousegop.com(717) 260-6171
Bullock, Donnadbullock@pahouse.net(717) 787-3480
Burgos, Danilodburgos@pahouse.net(717) 772-2004
Burns, Frankfburns@pahouse.net(717) 772-8056
Carroll, Mikemcarroll@pahouse.net(717) 787-3589
Causer, Martin Tmcauser@pahousegop.com(717) 787-5075
Cephas, Morganmcephas@pahouse.net(717) 783-2192
Ciresi, Joejciresi@pahouse.net(717) 783-4086
Conklin, Scottsconklin@pahouse.net(717) 787-9473
Cook, Budbcook@pahousegop.com(717) 783-8655
Cox, Jimjcox@pahousegop.com(717) 772-2435
Cruz, Angelacruz@pahouse.net(717) 787-1407
Culver, Lynda Schlegellculver@pahousegop.com(717) 787-3485
Cutler, Bryanbcutler@pahousegop.com(717) 783-6424
Daley, Mary Jomjdaley@pahouse.net(717) 787-9475
Davanzo, Ericedavenzo@pahousegop.com
Davis, Austin Aadavis@pahouse.net(717) 783-1018
Davis, Tina Mtdavis@pahouse.net(717) 783-4903
Dawkins, Jasonjdawkins@pahouse.net(717) 787-1354
Day, Garygday@pahousegop.com(717) 787-3017
Deasy, Daniel Jddeasy@pahouse.net(717) 772-8187
DeLissio, Pamela Apdelissio@pahouse.net(717) 783-4945
Delloso, Daveddelloso@pahouse.net(717) 783-6437
Delozier, Sheryl Msdelozie@pahousegop.com(717) 783-5282
Diamond, Russrdiamond@pahousegop.com(717) 787-2686
Dowling, Matthew Dmdowling@pahousegop.com(717) 783-5173
Driscoll, Michael Jmdriscoll@pahouse.net(717) 787-4331
Dunbar, Georgegdunbar@pahousegop.com(717) 260-6132
Ecker, Torren Ctecker@pahousegop.com(717) 783-8875
Emrick, Joejemrick@pahousegop.com(717) 260-6159
Everett, Garth Dgeverett@pahousegop.com(717) 787-5270
Farry, Frank Affarry@pahousegop.com(717) 260-6140
Fee, Mindymfee@pahousegop.com(717) 772-5290
Fiedler, Elizabethefiedler@pahouse.net(717) 787-5774
Fitzgerald, Isabella Vifitzgerald@pahouse.net(717) 783-4111
Flood, Annafloodpahousegop.com(717) 783-8573
Frankel, Dandfrankel@pahouse.net(717) 705-1875
Freeman, Robertrfreeman@pahouse.net(717) 783-3815
Fritz, Jonathanjfritz@pahousegop.com(717) 783-2910
Gabler, Mattmgabler@pahousegop.com(717) 260-6142
Gainey, Edegainey@pahouse.net(717) 783-1017
Galloway, John Tjgallowa@pahouse.net(717) 787-1292
Gaydos, Valerie Svgaydos@pahousegop.com(717) 787-6651
Gillen, Mark Mmgillen@pahousegop.com(717) 787-8550
Gillespie, Keithkgillesp@pahousegop.com(717) 705-7167
Gleim, Barbarabgleim@pahousegop.com(717) 772-2280
Gregory, Jimjgregory@pahousegop.com(717) 787-9020
Greiner, Keith Jkgreiner@pahousegop.com(717) 783-6422
Grove, Seth Msgrove@pahousegop.com(717) 783-2655
Guenst, Nancynguenst@pahouse.net(717) 705-2044
Guzman, Manuelmguzman@pahouse.net(717) 787-3525
Hamm, Joejhamm@pahousegop.com(717) 787-5270
Hanbidge, Lizlhanbidge@pahouse.net(717) 783-4102
Harkins, Patrick Jpharkins@pahouse.net(717) 787-7406
Harris, Jordan Ajharris@pahouse.net(717) 783-1792
Heffley, Doyledheffley@pahousegop.com(717) 260-6139
Helm, Susan Cshelm@pahousegop.com(717) 787-1230
Hennessey, Timthenness@pahousegop.com(717) 787-3431
Herrin, Dianne dherrin@pahouse.net (717) 705-2075
Hershey, Johnathan Djhershey@pahousegop.com(717) 783-7830
Hickernell, David Sdhickern@pahousegop.com(717) 783-2076
Hill-Evans, Carolchill-Evans@pahouse.net(717) 787-7514
Hohenstein, Joseph Cjhohenstein@pahouse.net(717) 783-4087
Howard, Kristine Ckhoward@pahouse.net(717) 783-4088
Innamorato, Sarasinnamorato@pahouse.net(717) 783-9114
Irvin, Richrirvin@pahousegop.com(717) 787-3335
Isaacson, MaryLouisemisaacson@pahouse.net(717) 783-8098
James, R. Lee Jrljames@pahousegop.com(717) 783-8188
Jones, Mikemjones@pahousegop.com(717) 783-8389
Jozwiak, Barry Jbjozwiak@pahousegop.com(717) 772-9940
Kail, Joshua Djkail@pahousegop.com(717) 260-6144
Kaufer, Aaron Dakaufer@pahousegop.com(717) 787-3798
Kauffman, Rob Wrkauffman@pahousegop.com(717) 705-2004
Keefer, Dawn Wdkeefer@pahousegop.com(717) 783-8783
Kenyatta, Malcolmmkenyatta@pahouse.net(717) 787-9471
Kim, Pattypkim@pahouse.net(717) 783-9342
Kinsey, Stephenskinsey@pahouse.net(717) 787-3181
Kirkland, Brianbkirkland@pahouse.net(717) 787-5881
Klunk, Kate Akklunk@pahousegop.com(717) 787-4790
Knowles, Jerryjknowles@pahousegop.com(717) 787-9029
Kortz II, William Cbkortz@pahouse.net(717) 787-8175
Kosierowski, Bridgetbkosierowski@pahouse.net(717) 783-4874
Krajewski, Rickrkrajewski@pahouse.net(717) 783-1000
Krueger, Leannelkrueger@pahouse.net(717) 705-2567
Krueger-Braneky, Leannelkrueger-braneky@pahouse.net(717) 705-2567
Kulik, Anita Astorinoakulik@pahouse.net(717) 783-3780
Labs, Shelby slabs@pahousegop.com(717) 787-8556
Lawrence, John Ajlawrenc@pahousegop.com(717) 260-6117
Lee, Summerslee@pahouse.net(717) 783-1914
Lewis, Andrewalewis@pahousegop.com(717) 783-2014
Lewis DelRosso, Carrie(717) 787-8523
Longietti, Markmlongiet@pahouse.net(717) 772-4035
Mackenzie, Milou(717) 783-1673
Mackenzie, Ryan Ermackenzie@pahousegop.com(717) 787-1000
Madden, Maureenmmadden@pahouse.net(717) 787-5811
Major, Abby amajor@pahousegop.com(717) 783-5327
Mako, Zacharyzmako@pahousegop.com(717) 772-5398
Malagari, Steven Rsmalagari@pahouse.net(717) 783-8515
Maloney Sr, David Mdmaloney@pahousegop.com(717) 260-6161
Markosek, Brandon J.bmarkosek@pahouse.net(717) 772-4511
Marshall, Jimjmarshal@pahousegop.com(717) 260-6432
Masser, Kurt Akmasser@pahousegop.gom(717) 260-6134
Matzie, Robert Frmatzie@pahouse.net(717) 787-4444
McClinton, Joanna Ejmcclinton@pahouse.net(717) 772-9850
McNeill, Jeannejmcneill@pahouse.net(717) 772-9902
Mehaffie III, Thomas Ljpayne@pahousegop.com(717) 787-2684
Mentzer, Steven Csmentzer@pahousegop.com(717) 787-1776
Mercuri, Robert W.rmercuri@pahousegop.com(717) 772-9943
Merski, Robert Ermerski@pahouse.net(717) 780-4774
Metcalfe, Daryl Ddmetcalf@pahousegop.com(717) 783-1707
Metzgar, Carl Walkercmetzgar@pahousegop.com(717) 783-8756
Mihalek, Natalienmihalek@pahousegop.com(717) 783-1522
Millard, David Rdmillard@pahousegop.com(717) 783-1102
Miller, Brett Rbmiller@pahousegop.com(717) 705-7161
Miller, Dan Ldmiller@pahouse.net(717) 783-1850
Mizgorski, Lori Almizgorski@pahousegop.com(717) 260-6407
Moul, Dandmoul@pahousegop.com(717) 783-5217
Mullery, Gerald Jgmullery@pahouse.net(717) 783-4893
Mullins, Kyle Jkmullins@pahouse.net(717) 783-5043
Mustello, Marcimmustello@pahousegop.com717) 787-7686
Neilson, Edeneilson@pahouse.net(717) 772-4032
Nelson, Eric Renelson@pahousegop.com(717) 260-6146
Nelson, Napoleon J.nnelson@pahouse.net(717) 783-1079
O’Mara, Jenniferjomara@pahouse.net(717) 783-4090
O’Neal, Timothy Jtoneal@pahousegop.com(717) 787-3315
Oberlander, Donna (doberlander@pahousegop.com
Ortitay, Jasonjortitay@pahousegop.com(717) 787-1281
Otten, Danielle Frieldotten@pahouse.net(717) 783-5009
Owlett, Clintcowlett@pahousegop.com(717) 772-5371
Parker, Darisha Kdparker@pahouse.net(717) 787-7727
Pashinski, Eddie Dayepashinski@pahouse.net(717) 783-0686
Peifer, Michaelmpeifer@pahousegop.com(717) 783-2037
 Pennycuick, Tracy tpennycuick@pahousegop.com (717) 787-9501
Pickett, Tinatpickett@pahousegop.com(717) 783-8238
Pisciottano, Nick npiscottano@pahouse.com(717) 787-8175
Polinchock, F. Toddtpolinchock@pahousegop.com(717) 787-5452
Puskaric, Michael Jmpuskaric@pahousegop.com(717) 260-6122
Quinn, Christopher Bcquinn@pahousegop.com(717) 772-0855
Rabb, Christopher Mcrabb@pahouse.net(717) 783-2178
Rader Jr, Jackjrader@pahousegop.com(717) 787-7732
Rapp, Kathy Lklrapp@pahousegop.com(717) 787-1367
Readshaw, Harryhreadshaw@pahouse.net(717) 783-0411
Rigby, Jimjrigby@pahousegop.com(717) 772-9924
Roae, Bradbroae@pahousegop.com(717) 787-2353
Rossi, Leslie lrossi@pahousegop.com(717) 783-9311
Rothman, Greggrothman@pahousegop.com(717) 783-2063
Rowe, David H. drowe@pahousegop.com(717) 787-3443
Rozzi, Markmrozzi@pahouse.net(717) 783-3290
Ryan, Francis Xfryan@pahousegop.com(717) 783-1815
Sainato, Chriscsainato@pahouse.net(717) 772-2436
Samuelson, Stevessamuels@pahouse.net(717) 705-1881
Sanchez, Benjamin Vbsanchez@pahouse.net(717) 783-7619
Sankey, Tommytsankey@pahousegop.com(717) 787-7099
Sappey, Christina Dcsappey@pahouse.net(717) 772-9973
Saylor, Stanssaylor@pahousegop.com(717) 783-6426
Schemel, Paulpschemel@pahousegop.com(717) 783-5218
Schlossberg, Michael Hmschloss@pahouse.net(717) 705-1869
Schmitt, Louis Clschmitt@pahousegop.com(717) 787-6419
Schroeder, Meghanmschroeder@pahousegop.com(717) 705-7170
Schweyer, Peterpschweyer@pahouse.net(717) 787-2909
Shusterman, Melissa Lmshusterman@pahouse.net(717) 787-7524
Silvis, Jasonjsilvis@pahouse.net(717) 787-8939
Sims, Brianbsims@pahouse.gop.com(717) 783-4072
Snyder, Pampsnyder@pahouse.net(717) 783-3797
Solomon, Jared Gjsolomon@pahouse.net(717) 787-4117
Sonney, Curtis Gcsonney@pahousegop.com(717) 783-9087
Staats, Craig Tcstaats@pahousegop.com(717) 783-3154
Stephens, Toddtstephen@pahousegop.com(717) 260-6163
Struzzi, James Bjstruzzi@pahousegop.com(717) 705-7173
Sturla, P. Michaelmsturla@pahouse.net(717) 787-3555
Thomas, Wendiwthomas@pahousegop.com(717) 772-9926
   
Toepel, Marcymtoepel@pahousegop.com(717) 787-9501
Topper, Jessejtopper@pahousegop.com(717) 787-7076
   
Ullman, Wendywullman@pahouse.net(717) 772-8060
Vitali, Greggvitali@pahouse.net(717) 787-7647
Walsh, Justin Mjwalsh@pahousegop.com(717) 783-3825
Warner, Ryanrwarner@pahousegop.com(717) 787-1540
Warren, Perry Spwarren@pahouse.net(717) 787-5475
Webster, Joejwebster@pahouse.net(717) 787-0419
Wentling, Parkepwentling@pahousegop.com(717) 783-5008
Wheatley Jr, Jakejwheatley@pahouse.net(717) 783-3783
Wheeland, Jeff Cjwheeland@pahousegop.com(717) 787-2885
White, Martina Amwhite@pahousegop.com(717) 787-6740
Williams, Dan Kdwilliams@pahouse.net(717) 772-9910
Youngblood, Rosita Cryoungbl@pahouse.net(717) 787-7727
Zabel, Michael Pmzabel@pahouse.net(717) 783-8099
Zimmerman, David Hdzimmerman@pahousegop.com(717) 787-3531

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Dead Cats: ClintonCash, 05/20/16, (21)25: James Brody | Dead Cats & Clippings - May 20, 2016

    […] numbers and direct E-mail addresses for PA House members can be readily obtained from the link: https://humane-pa.org/resources/pa-legislators-e-mail-addresses/.  To find out who your PA senator and representatives legislators are and also their contact […]

%d bloggers like this: