E-mail address list – Pennsylvania House

Representative Name Email Capitol Office
Barrar, Stephen sbarrar@pahousegop.com (717) 783-3038
Benninghoff, Kerry A kbenninghoff@pahousegop.com (717) 783-1918
Bernstine, Aaron abernstine@pahousegop.com (717) 783-8322
Bizzarro, Ryan A rbizzarro@pahouse.net (717) 772-2297
Boback, Karen kboback@pahousegop.com (717) 787-1117
Borowicz, Stephanie sborowicz@pahousegop.com (717) 772-9925
Boyle, Kevin J kboyle@pahouse.net (717) 783-4944
Bradford, Matthew D mbradfor@pahouse.net (717) 783-1540
Briggs, Tim tbriggs@pahouse.net (717) 705-7011
Brooks, Bob bbrooks@pahousegop.com (717) 782-2895
Brown, Rosemary M rbrown@pahousegop.com (717) 260-6171
Bullock, Donna dbullock@pahouse.net (717) 787-3480
Burgos, Danilo dburgos@pahouse.net (717) 772-2004
Burns, Frank fburns@pahouse.net (717) 772-8056
Caltagirone, Thomas R tcaltagi@pahouse.net (717) 787-3525
Carroll, Mike mcarroll@pahouse.net (717) 787-3589
Causer, Martin T mcauser@pahousegop.com (717) 787-5075
Cephas, Morgan mcephas@pahouse.net (717) 783-2192
Ciresi, Joe jciresi@pahouse.net (717) 783-4086
Comitta, Carolyn T ccomitta@pahouse.net (717) 705-2075
Conklin, Scott sconklin@pahouse.net (717) 787-9473
Cook, Bud bcook@pahousegop.com (717) 783-8655
Cox, Jim jcox@pahousegop.com (717) 772-2435
Cruz, Angel acruz@pahouse.net (717) 787-1407
Culver, Lynda Schlegel lculver@pahousegop.com (717) 787-3485
Cutler, Bryan bcutler@pahousegop.com (717) 783-6424
Daley, Mary Jo mjdaley@pahouse.net (717) 787-9475
Davidson, Margo L mdavidson@pahouse.net (717) 783-4907
Davis, Austin A adavis@pahouse.net (717) 783-1018
Davis, Tina M tdavis@pahouse.net (717) 783-4903
Dawkins, Jason jdawkins@pahouse.net (717) 787-1354
Day, Gary gday@pahousegop.com (717) 787-3017
Deasy, Daniel J ddeasy@pahouse.net (717) 772-8187
DeLissio, Pamela A pdelissio@pahouse.net (717) 783-4945
Delloso, Dave ddelloso@pahouse.net (717) 783-6437
Delozier, Sheryl M sdelozie@pahousegop.com (717) 783-5282
DeLuca, Anthony M tdeluca@pahouse.net (717) 783-1011
Dermody, Frank fdermody@pahouse.net (717) 787-3566
Diamond, Russ rdiamond@pahousegop.com (717) 787-2686
DiGirolamo, Gene gdigirolamo@pahousegop.com (717) 783-7319
Donatucci, Maria P mdonatuc@pahouse.net (717) 783-8634
Dowling, Matthew D mdowling@pahousegop.com (717) 783-5173
Driscoll, Michael J mdriscoll@pahouse.net (717) 787-4331
Dunbar, George gdunbar@pahousegop.com (717) 260-6132
Dush, Cris cdush@pahousegop.com (717) 787-3845
Ecker, Torren C tecker@pahousegop.com (717) 783-8875
Ellis, Brian L bellis@pahousegop.com (717) 787-7686
Emrick, Joe jemrick@pahousegop.com (717) 260-6159
Everett, Garth D geverett@pahousegop.com (717) 787-5270
Farry, Frank A ffarry@pahousegop.com (717) 260-6140
Fee, Mindy mfee@pahousegop.com (717) 772-5290
Fiedler, Elizabeth efiedler@pahouse.net (717) 787-5774
Fitzgerald, Isabella V ifitzgerald@pahouse.net (717) 783-4111
Flynn, Marty mflynn@pahouse.net (717) 787-8981
Frankel, Dan dfrankel@pahouse.net (717) 705-1875
Freeman, Robert rfreeman@pahouse.net (717) 783-3815
Fritz, Jonathan jfritz@pahousegop.com (717) 783-2910
Gabler, Matt mgabler@pahousegop.com (717) 260-6142
Gainey, Ed egainey@pahouse.net (717) 783-1017
Galloway, John T jgallowa@pahouse.net (717) 787-1292
Gaydos, Valerie S vgaydos@pahousegop.com (717) 787-6651
Gillen, Mark M mgillen@pahousegop.com (717) 787-8550
Gillespie, Keith kgillesp@pahousegop.com (717) 705-7167
Gleim, Barbara bgleim@pahousegop.com (717) 772-2280
Goodman, Neal P ngoodman@pahouse.net (717) 787-2798
Gregory, Jim jgregory@pahousegop.com (717) 787-9020
Greiner, Keith J kgreiner@pahousegop.com (717) 783-6422
Grove, Seth M sgrove@pahousegop.com (717) 783-2655
Hahn, Marcia M mhahn@pahousegop.com (717) 783-8573
Hanbidge, Liz lhanbidge@pahouse.net (717) 783-4102
Harkins, Patrick J pharkins@pahouse.net (717) 787-7406
Harris, Jordan A jharris@pahouse.net (717) 783-1792
Heffley, Doyle dheffley@pahousegop.com (717) 260-6139
Helm, Susan C shelm@pahousegop.com (717) 787-1230
Hennessey, Tim thenness@pahousegop.com (717) 787-3431
Hershey, Johnathan D jhershey@pahousegop.com (717) 783-7830
Hickernell, David S dhickern@pahousegop.com (717) 783-2076
Hill-Evans, Carol chill-Evans@pahouse.net (717) 787-7514
Hohenstein, Joseph C jhohenstein@pahouse.net (717) 783-4087
Howard, Kristine C khoward@pahouse.net (717) 783-4088
Innamorato, Sara sinnamorato@pahouse.net (717) 783-9114
Irvin, Rich rirvin@pahousegop.com (717) 787-3335
Isaacson, MaryLouise misaacson@pahouse.net (717) 783-8098
James, R. Lee J rljames@pahousegop.com (717) 783-8188
Jones, Mike mjones@pahousegop.com (717) 783-8389
Jozwiak, Barry J bjozwiak@pahousegop.com (717) 772-9940
Kail, Joshua D jkail@pahousegop.com (717) 260-6144
Kaufer, Aaron D akaufer@pahousegop.com (717) 787-3798
Kauffman, Rob W rkauffman@pahousegop.com (717) 705-2004
Keefer, Dawn W dkeefer@pahousegop.com (717) 783-8783
Keller, Fred fkeller@pahousegop.com (717) 787-3443
Keller, Mark K mkeller@pahousegop.com (717) 783-1593
Kenyatta, Malcolm mkenyatta@pahouse.net (717) 787-9471
Kim, Patty pkim@pahouse.net (717) 783-9342
Kinsey, Stephen skinsey@pahouse.net (717) 787-3181
Kirkland, Brian bkirkland@pahouse.net (717) 787-5881
Klunk, Kate A kklunk@pahousegop.com (717) 787-4790
Knowles, Jerry jknowles@pahousegop.com (717) 787-9029
Kortz II, William C bkortz@pahouse.net (717) 787-8175
Krueger, Leanne lkrueger@pahouse.net (717) 705-2567
Krueger-Braneky, Leanne lkrueger-braneky@pahouse.net (717) 705-2567
Kulik, Anita Astorino akulik@pahouse.net (717) 783-3780
Lawrence, John A jlawrenc@pahousegop.com (717) 260-6117
Lee, Summer slee@pahouse.net (717) 783-1914
Lewis, Andrew alewis@pahousegop.com (717) 783-2014
Longietti, Mark mlongiet@pahouse.net (717) 772-4035
Mackenzie, Ryan E rmackenzie@pahousegop.com (717) 787-1000
Madden, Maureen mmadden@pahouse.net (717) 787-5811
Mako, Zachary zmako@pahousegop.com (717) 772-5398
Malagari, Steven R smalagari@pahouse.net (717) 783-8515
Maloney Sr, David M dmaloney@pahousegop.com (717) 260-6161
Markosek, Brandon J. bmarkosek@pahouse.net (717) 772-4511
Marshall, Jim jmarshal@pahousegop.com (717) 260-6432
Masser, Kurt A kmasser@pahousegop.gom (717) 260-6134
Matzie, Robert F rmatzie@pahouse.net (717) 787-4444
McCarter, Stephen smccarte@pahouse.net (717) 783-1079
McClinton, Joanna E jmcclinton@pahouse.net (717) 772-9850
McNeill, Jeanne jmcneill@pahouse.net (717) 772-9902
Mehaffie III, Thomas L jpayne@pahousegop.com (717) 787-2684
Mentzer, Steven C smentzer@pahousegop.com (717) 787-1776
Merski, Robert E rmerski@pahouse.net (717) 780-4774
Metcalfe, Daryl D dmetcalf@pahousegop.com (717) 783-1707
Metzgar, Carl Walker cmetzgar@pahousegop.com (717) 783-8756
Mihalek, Natalie nmihalek@pahousegop.com (717) 783-1522
Millard, David R dmillard@pahousegop.com (717) 783-1102
Miller, Brett R bmiller@pahousegop.com (717) 705-7161
Miller, Dan L dmiller@pahouse.net (717) 783-1850
Mizgorski, Lori A lmizgorski@pahousegop.com (717) 260-6407
Moul, Dan dmoul@pahousegop.com (717) 783-5217
Mullery, Gerald J gmullery@pahouse.net (717) 783-4893
Mullins, Kyle J kmullins@pahouse.net (717) 783-5043
Murt, Thomas P tmurt@pahousegop.com (717) 787-6886
Neilson, Ed eneilson@pahouse.net (717) 772-4032
Nelson, Eric R enelson@pahousegop.com (717) 260-6146
Nesbit, Tedd C tnesbit@pahousegop.com (717) 783-6438
Oberlander, Donna doberlan@pahousegop.com (717) 772-9908
O’Mara, Jennifer jomara@pahouse.net (717) 783-4090
O’Neal, Timothy J toneal@pahousegop.com (717) 787-3315
Ortitay, Jason jortitay@pahousegop.com (717) 787-1281
Otten, Danielle Friel dotten@pahouse.net (717) 783-5009
Owlett, Clint cowlett@pahousegop.com (717) 772-5371
Pashinski, Eddie Day epashinski@pahouse.net (717) 783-0686
Peifer, Michael mpeifer@pahousegop.com (717) 783-2037
Petrarca, Joseph A jpetrarc@pahouse.net (717) 787-5142
Pickett, Tina tpickett@pahousegop.com (717) 783-8238
Polinchock, F. Todd tpolinchock@pahousegop.com (717) 787-5452
Puskaric, Michael J mpuskaric@pahousegop.com (717) 260-6122
Pyle, Jeffrey P jpyle@pahousegop.com (717) 783-5327
Quinn, Christopher B cquinn@pahousegop.com (717) 772-0855
Rabb, Christopher M crabb@pahouse.net (717) 783-2178
Rader Jr, Jack jrader@pahousegop.com (717) 787-7732
Rapp, Kathy L klrapp@pahousegop.com (717) 787-1367
Ravenstahl, Adam aravenstahl@pahouse.net (717) 787-5470
Readshaw, Harry hreadshaw@pahouse.net (717) 783-0411
Reese, Mike mreese@pahousegop.com (717) 783-9311
Rigby, Jim jrigby@pahousegop.com (717) 772-9924
Roae, Brad broae@pahousegop.com (717) 787-2353
Roebuck Jr, James R jroebuck@pahouse.net (717) 783-1000
Rothman, Greg grothman@pahousegop.com (717) 783-2063
Rozzi, Mark mrozzi@pahouse.net (717) 783-3290
Ryan, Francis X fryan@pahousegop.com (717) 783-1815
Sainato, Chris csainato@pahouse.net (717) 772-2436
Samuelson, Steve ssamuels@pahouse.net (717) 705-1881
Sanchez, Benjamin V bsanchez@pahouse.net (717) 783-7619
Sankey, Tommy tsankey@pahousegop.com (717) 787-7099
Sappey, Christina D csappey@pahouse.net (717) 772-9973
Saylor, Stan ssaylor@pahousegop.com (717) 783-6426
Schemel, Paul pschemel@pahousegop.com (717) 783-5218
Schlossberg, Michael H mschloss@pahouse.net (717) 705-1869
Schmitt, Louis C lschmitt@pahousegop.com (717) 787-6419
Schroeder, Meghan mschroeder@pahousegop.com (717) 705-7170
Schweyer, Peter pschweyer@pahouse.net (717) 787-2909
Shusterman, Melissa L mshusterman@pahouse.net (717) 787-7524
Simmons, Justin J jsimmons@pahousegop.com (717) 783-1673
Sims, Brian bsims@pahouse.net (717) 783-4072
Snyder, Pam psnyder@pahouse.net (717) 783-3797
Solomon, Jared G jsolomon@pahouse.net (717) 787-4117
Sonney, Curtis G csonney@pahousegop.com (717) 783-9087
Staats, Craig T cstaats@pahousegop.com (717) 783-3154
Stephens, Todd tstephen@pahousegop.com (717) 260-6163
Struzzi, James B jstruzzi@pahousegop.com (717) 705-7173
Sturla, P. Michael msturla@pahouse.net (717) 787-3555
Thomas, Wendi wthomas@pahousegop.com (717) 772-9926
Tobash, Mike mtobash@pahousegop.com (717) 260-6148
Toepel, Marcy mtoepel@pahousegop.com (717) 787-9501
Topper, Jesse jtopper@pahousegop.com (717) 787-7076
Turzai, Mike mturzai@pahousegop.com (717) 772-9943
Ullman, Wendy wullman@pahouse.net (717) 772-8060
Vitali, Greg gvitali@pahouse.net (717) 787-7647
Walsh, Justin M jwalsh@pahousegop.com (717) 783-3825
Warner, Ryan rwarner@pahousegop.com (717) 787-1540
Warren, Perry S pwarren@pahouse.net (717) 787-5475
Webster, Joe jwebster@pahouse.net (717) 787-0419
Wentling, Parke pwentling@pahousegop.com (717) 783-5008
Wheatley Jr, Jake jwheatley@pahouse.net (717) 783-3783
Wheeland, Jeff C jwheeland@pahousegop.com (717) 787-2885
White, Martina A mwhite@pahousegop.com (717) 787-6740
Williams, Dan K dwilliams@pahouse.net (717) 772-9910
Youngblood, Rosita C ryoungbl@pahouse.net (717) 787-7727
Zabel, Michael P mzabel@pahouse.net (717) 783-8099
Zimmerman, David H dzimmerman@pahousegop.com (717) 787-3531

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Dead Cats: ClintonCash, 05/20/16, (21)25: James Brody | Dead Cats & Clippings - May 20, 2016

    […] numbers and direct E-mail addresses for PA House members can be readily obtained from the link: https://humane-pa.org/resources/pa-legislators-e-mail-addresses/.  To find out who your PA senator and representatives legislators are and also their contact […]

%d bloggers like this: