E-mail address list – Pennsylvania House

Representative Name Email Capitol Office
Baker, Matthew E mbaker@pahousegop.com  (717) 772-5371
Barbin, Bryan bbarbin@pahouse.net (717) 783-1491
Barrar, Stephen sbarrar@pahousegop.com (717) 783-3038
Benninghoff, Kerry A kbenninghoff@pahousegop.com (717) 783-1918
Bernstine, Aaron (717) 783-8322
Bizzarro, Ryan A rbizz@pahouse.net (717) 772-2297
Bloom, Stephen sbloom@pahousegop.com (717) 772-2280
Boback, Karen kboback@pahousegop.com (717) 787-1117
Boyle, Kevin J kboyle@pahouse.net (717) 783-4944
Bradford, Matthew D mbradfor@pahouse.net (717) 772-2572
Briggs, Tim tbriggs@pahouse.net (717) 705-7011
Brown, Rosemary M rbrown@pahousegop.com (717) 260-6171
Brown, Vanessa Lowery vbrown@pahouse.net (717) 783-3822
Bullock, Donna dbullock@pahouse.net (717) 787-3480
Burns, Frank fburns@pahouse.net (717) 772-8056
Caltagirone, Thomas R tcaltagi@pahouse.net (717) 787-3525
Carroll, Mike mcarroll@pahouse.net (717) 787-3589
Causer, Martin T mcauser@pahousegop.com (717) 787-5075
Cephas, Morgan (717) 783-2192
Charlton, Alexander T (717) 787-1248
Christiana, Jim jchristi@pahousegop.com (717) 260-6144
 Comitta, Carolyn T (717) 705-2075
Conklin, Scott sconklin@pahouse.net (717) 787-9473
Cook, Bud (717) 783-8655
Corbin, Becky bcorbin@pahousegop.com (717) 783-2520
Corr, Michael N (717) 705-7164
Costa, Dom dcosta@pahouse.net (717) 783-9114
Costa, Paul pcosta@pahouse.net (717) 783-1914
Cox, Jim jcox@pahousegop.com (717) 772-2435
Cruz, Angel acruz@pahouse.net (717) 787-1407
Culver, Lynda Schlegel lculver@pahousegop.com (717) 787-3485
Cutler, Bryan bcutler@pahousegop.com (717) 783-6424
Daley, Mary Jo mjdaley@pahouse.net (717) 787-9475
Davidson, Margo L mdavidson@pahouse.net (717) 783-4907
Davis, Tina M tdavis@pahouse.net (717) 783-4903
Dawkins, Jason jdawkins@pahouse.net (717) 787-1354
Day, Gary Gday@pahousegop.com (717) 787-3017
DeLissio, Pamela A pdelissio@pahouse.net (717) 783-4945
DeLuca, Anthony M tdeluca@pahouse.net (717) 783-1011
Dean, Madeleine mdean@pahouse.net (717) 783-7619
Deasy, Daniel J ddeasy@pahouse.net (717) 772-8187
Delozier, Sheryl M Sdelozie@pahousegop.com (717) 783-5282
Dermody, Frank fdermody@pahouse.net (717) 787-3566
DiGirolamo, Gene gdigirol@pahousegop.com (717) 783-7319
Diamond, Russ rdiamond@pahousegop.com (717) 787-2686
Donatucci, Maria P mdonatuc@pahouse.net (717) 783-8634
Dowling, Matthew D (717) 783-5173
Driscoll, Michael J mdriscoll@pahouse.net (717) 787-4331
Dunbar, George gdunbar@pahousegop.com (717) 260-6132
Dush, Cris cdush@pahousegop.com (717) 787-3845
Ellis, Brian L bellis@pahousegop.com (717) 787-7686
Emrick, Joe Jemrick@pahousegop.com (717) 260-6159
English, Harold A henglish@pahousegop.com (717) 260-6407
 Evankovich, Eli eevankov@pahousegop.com (717) 260-6129
Everett, Garth D geverett@pahousegop.com (717) 787-5270
Fabrizio, Florindo J ffabrizio@pahouse.net (717) 787-4358
Farry, Frank A Ffarry@pahousegop.com (717) 260-6140
Fee, Mindy mfee@pahousegop.com (717) 772-5290
Fitzgerald, Isabella V (717) 783-4111
Flynn, Marty mflynn@pahouse.net (717) 787-8981
Frankel, Dan dfrankel@pahouse.net (717) 705-1875
Freeman, Robert rfreeman@pahouse.net (717) 783-3815
Fritz, Jonathan (717) 783-2910
Gabler, Matt mgabler@pahousegop.com (717) 260-6142
Gainey, Ed egainey@pahouse.net (717) 783-1017
Galloway, John T jgallowa@pahouse.net (717) 787-1292
Gergely, Marc J mgergely@pahouse.net (717) 783-1018
Gillen, Mark M mgillen@pahousegop.com (717) 787-8550
Gillespie, Keith kgillesp@pahousegop.com (717) 705-7167
Godshall, Robert W rgodshal@pahousegop.com (717) 783-6428
Goodman, Neal P ngoodman@pahouse.net (717) 787-2798
Greiner, Keith J kgreiner@pahousegop.com (717) 783-6422
Grove, Seth M sgrove@pahousegop.com (717) 783-2655
 Haggerty, Kevin (717) 783-5043
Hahn, Marcia M mhahn@pahousegop.com (717) 783-8573
Hanna, Michael K mhanna@pahouse.net (717) 772-2283
Harkins, Patrick J pharkins@pahouse.net (717) 787-7406
Harper, Kate kharper@pahousegop.com (717) 787-2801
Harris, Adam aharris@pahousegop.com (717) 783-7830
Harris, Jordan A jharris@pahouse.net (717) 783-1792
Heffley, Doyle dheffley@pahousegop.com (717) 260-6139
Helm, Susan C shelm@pahousegop.com (717) 787-1230
Hennessey, Tim thenness@pahousegop.com (717) 787-3431
Hickernell, David S Dhickern@pahousegop.com (717) 783-2076
Hill, Kristin khill@pahousegop.com (717) 783-8389
 Hill-Evans, Carol (717) 787-7514
Irvin, Rich RIrvin@pahousegop.com (717) 787-3335
James, R. Lee J rljames@pahousegop.com (717) 783-8188
Jozwiak, Barry J bjozwiak@pahousegop.com (717) 772-9940
Kampf, Warren wkampf@pahousegop.com (717) 260-6166
Kaufer, Aaron D akaufer@pahousegop.com (717) 787-3798
Kauffman, Rob W rkauffman@pahousegop.com (717) 705-2004
Kavulich, Sid Michaels skavulich@pahouse.net (717) 783-4874
 Keefer, Dawn W (717) 783-8783
Keller, Fred fkeller@pahousegop.com (717) 787-3443
Keller, Mark K mkeller@pahousegop.com (717) 783-1593
Keller, William F wkeller@pahouse.net (717) 787-5774
Kim, Patty pkim@pahouse.net (717) 783-9342
Kinsey, Stephen skinsey@pahouse.net (717) 787-3181
Kirkland, Brian (717) 787-5881
Klunk, Kate A kklunk@pahousegop.com (717) 787-4790
Knowles, Jerry jknowles@pahousegop.com (717) 787-9029
Kortz II, William C bkortz@pahouse.net (717) 787-8175
Krueger-Braneky, Leanne lkrueger-braneky@pahouse.net (717) 705-2567
Kulik, Anita Astorino (717) 783-3780
Lawrence, John A jlawrenc@pahousegop.com (717) 260-6117
Lewis Jr, Harry HLewis@pahousegop.com (717) 787-1806
Longietti, Mark mlongiet@pahouse.net (717) 772-4035
Mackenzie, Ryan E rmackenzie@pahousegop.com (717) 787-1000
 Madden, Maureen (717) 787-5811
Maher, John jmaher@pahousegop.com (717) 783-1522
Mako, Zachary (717) 772-5398
Maloney Sr, David M dmaloney@pahousegop.com (717) 260-6161
Markosek, Joseph F jmarkose@pahouse.net (717) 783-1540
Marshall, Jim jmarshal@pahousegop.com (717) 260-6432
Marsico, Ron rmarsico@pahousegop.com (717) 783-2014
Masser, Kurt A kmasser@pahousegop.gom (717) 260-6134
Matzie, Robert F rmatzie@pahouse.net (717) 787-4444
McCarter, Stephen smccarte@pahouse.net (717) 783-1079
McClinton, Joanna E jmcclinton@pahouse.net (717) 772-9850
McGinnis, John D jmcginnis@pahousegop.com (717) 787-6419
McNeill, Daniel T dmcneill@pahouse.net (717) 772-9902
 Mehaffie III, Thomas L jpayne@pahousegop.com (717) 787-2684
Mentzer, Steven C smentzer@pahousegop.com (717) 787-1776
Metcalfe, Daryl D dmetcalf@pahousegop.com (717) 783-1707
Metzgar, Carl Walker cmetzgar@pahousegop.com (717) 783-8756
Miccarelli, Nick NickMicc@pahousegop.com (717) 787-3472
Millard, David R dmillard@pahousegop.com (717) 783-1102
Miller, Brett R bmiller@pahousegop.com (717) 705-7161
Miller, Dan L dmiller@pahouse.net (717) 783-1850
Milne, Duane D dmilne@pahousegop.com (717) 787-8579
Moul, Dan dmoul@pahousegop.com (717) 783-5217
Mullery, Gerald J (717) 783-4893
Murt, Thomas P tmurt@pahousegop.com (717) 787-6886
Mustio, Mark mmustio@pahousegop.com (717) 787-6651
Neilson, Ed eneilson@pahouse.net (717) 772-4032
Nelson, Eric R (717) 260-6146
Nesbit, Tedd C TNesbit@pahousegop.com (717) 783-6438
Neuman, Brandon P bneuman@pahouse.net (717) 783-4834
O’Brien, Michael H mobrien@pahouse.net (717) 783-8098
O’Neill, Bernie boneill@pahousegop.com (717) 705-7170
Oberlander, Donna Doberlan@pahousegop.com (717) 772-9908
Ortitay, Jason jortitay@pahousegop.com (717) 787-1281
Pashinski, Eddie Day epashinski@pahouse.net (717) 783-0686
Peifer, Michael mpeifer@pahousegop.com (717) 783-2037
Petrarca, Joseph A jpetrarc@pahouse.net (717) 787-5142
Petri, Scott A Spetri@pahousegop.com. (717) 787-9033
Pickett, Tina tpickett@pahousegop.com (717) 783-8238
Pyle, Jeffrey P jpyle@pahousegop.com (717) 783-5327
Quigley, Thomas J tquigley@pahousegop.com (717) 772-9963
Quinn, Christopher B (717) 772-0855
Quinn, Marguerite mquinn@pahousegop.com (717) 772-1413
Rabb, Christopher M (717) 783-2178
Rader Jr, Jack jrader@pahousegop.com (717) 787-7732
Rapp, Kathy L klrapp@pahousegop.com (717) 787-1367
Ravenstahl, Adam aravenstahl@pahouse.net (717) 787-5470
Readshaw, Harry hreadsha@pahouse.net (717) 783-0411
Reed, Dave dreed@pahousegop.com (717) 705-7173
Reese, Mike Mreese@pahousegop.com (717) 783-9311
Roae, Brad broae@pahousegop.com (717) 787-2353
 Roe, Eric (717) 783-1574
Roebuck Jr, James R jroebuck@pahouse.net (717) 783-1000
Rothman, Greg grothman@pahousegop.com (717) 783-2063
Rozzi, Mark mrozzi@pahouse.net (717) 783-3290
Ryan, Francis X (717) 783-1815
Saccone, Rick rsaccone@pahousegop.com (717) 260-6122
Sainato, Chris csainato@pahouse.net (717) 772-2436
Samuelson, Steve ssamuels@pahouse.net (717) 705-1881
Sankey, Tommy tsankey@pahousegop.com (717) 787-7099
Santora, James R jsantora@pahousegop.com (717) 783-8808
Saylor, Stan ssaylor@pahousegop.com (717) 783-6426
Schemel, Paul pschemel@pahousegop.com (717) 783-5218
Schlossberg, Michael H mschloss@pahouse.net (717) 705-1869
Schweyer, Peter pschweyer@pahouse.net (717) 787-2909
Simmons, Justin J jsimmons@pahousegop.com (717) 783-1673
Sims, Brian bsims@pahouse.net (717) 783-4072
Snyder, Pam psnyder@pahouse.net (717) 783-3797
Solomon, Jared G (717) 787-4117
Sonney, Curtis G csonney@pahousegop.com (717) 783-9087
Staats, Craig T CStaats@pahousegop.com (717) 783-3154
Stephens, Todd Tstephen@pahousegop.com (717) 260-6163
Sturla, P. Michael msturla@pahouse.net (717) 787-3555
Tallman, Will Wtallman@pahousegop.com (717) 783-8875
Taylor, John jtaylor@pahousegop.com (717) 787-3179
Thomas, W. Curtis cthomas@pahouse.net (717) 787-9471
Tobash, Mike mtobash@pahousegop.com (717) 260-6148
Toepel, Marcy mtoepel@pahousegop.com (717) 787-9501
Toohil, Tarah ttoohil@pahousegop.com (717) 260-6136
Topper, Jesse jtopper@pahousegop.com (717) 787-7076
Turzai, Mike mturzai@pahousegop.com (717) 772-9943
Vitali, Greg gvitali@pahouse.net (717) 787-7647
Walsh, Justin M (717) 783-3825
Ward, Judy jward@pahousegop.com (717) 787-9020
Warner, Ryan RWarner@pahousegop.com (717) 787-1540
Warren, Perry S (717) 787-5475
Watson, Katharine M kwatson@pahousegop.com (717) 787-5452
Wentling, Parke pwentling@pahousegop.com (717) 783-5008
Wheatley Jr, Jake jwheatle@pahouse.net (717) 783-3783
Wheeland, Jeff C JWheeland@pahousegop.com (717) 787-2885
White, Martina A mwhite@pahousegop.com (717) 787-6740
Youngblood, Rosita C ryoungbl@pahouse.net (717) 787-7727
Zimmerman, David H DZimmerman@pahousegop.com (717) 787-3531
Vacant .

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Dead Cats: ClintonCash, 05/20/16, (21)25: James Brody | Dead Cats & Clippings - May 20, 2016

    […] numbers and direct E-mail addresses for PA House members can be readily obtained from the link: https://humane-pa.org/resources/pa-legislators-e-mail-addresses/.  To find out who your PA senator and representatives legislators are and also their contact […]